skip navigation

Scout Hockey 2017 National Honor Society Inductees

05/10/2017, 12:00pm CDT
By Scouts

We are Scout Hockey proud of our 2017 National Honor Society inductees.

These athletes were selected as members of NHS based on academics, leadership, service and character: 
Sam Pasquesi (NHS and Cum Laude)
Trevor Allen (NHS)
Stefan Riedel (NHS and Cum Laude)
Will Lincoln (NHS)
Carter Allen (NHS)

Tag(s): News  Teams  Home  Varsity Gold  Junior Varsity  Varsity Blue