skip navigation

Student Athlete Honor Roll

03/02/2018, 12:45pm CST
By Scouts

We are Scout Hockey proud of our student athletes! 

A record number of our players made Honor Roll for first semester. Congratulations to these 29 players:

Carter Allen
Trevor Allen
Nick Clarkson
Tate Dahlgren
Hunter Dee
Will Dee
Dennis Eveleigh
Gino Farrell
Jack Fitzgerald
Charlie Haggerty
Peter Haggerty
Tanner Heitman
Casey Hippel
Alex Huddleston
Connor Kuchman
Brendan Manfred
Sam Marquart
Coel Morcott
Jack Nemickas
J.D. O’Keane
Oliver Pasquesi
Kyle Platt
James Randolph
Jacen Riedel
Stefan Riedel
Shane Rodriguez
Will Schlactenhaufen
Charlie Silver
Ben Zelken

Tag(s): News  Home  Junior Varsity